1. What did I plan to do?
I planned to have fruitful conversations with different youngsters at Espoo. I wished to change their possible negative views towards a positive direction, and tell them about my life in Finland in general.

2. What did I do?
I did what I planned to do except that no one had any negative views, and the youngsters in general were more interested in school bullying, of which I then told them about: how I had experienced it, in what situations, typical bully profily, and how the situations were resolved in the end.

3. What were the outcomes, for me, the team I was working with, and others?
I feel that everyone felt very satisfied since all the questions were answered. The youngsters felt rather relieved to hear that bullying is something anyone can conquer, life does continue after it and no one should feel inferior to anybody if they are bullied since bullies usually themselves have some problems that they cannot cope with. Living Library in general is always very productive and I have never got any negative feedback from it.

4. How did I feel?
Great! As always being a living book.

5. What did I perceive?
I do not honestly believe that racism can be extinguished completely from the world but it is very virtuous to try diminishing it. At least we do something about it instead of just letting things get worse. The actions are what matter even if the outcome is not necessarily the one we strived for.

6. What the activity meant to me?
A lifelong dedication. I plan on being a living book in the future as well.

7. What was the value of the activity?
I find the value very high. Where else can you gather a group of people targeted with the most common prejudices and ask them basically about everything between land and sky? Addition to that, it is also completely voluntary work. The effort the organizers and living books put in is immeasurably valuable.

8. What did I learn? How might I apply what I have learned?
I learned that it is important to acquire knowledge about different cultures and different kind of people because only through this knowledge we can truly understand the world we live in, and become more open-minded.