1. What did I plan to do?
I planned to play tennis and thus advance as a tennis player.

2. What did I do?
I have practiced forehand, backhand, smash, volleys and service during lessons, and sometimes played with other players.

3. What were the outcomes, for me, the team I was working with, and others?
It is fun to practice together since humans are social beings. I do not feel that I have really advanced much but at least I will keep my level up. All of the players in my group are friends with each other.

4. How did I feel?
The best in the world when I get a perfect hit but if it is not so perfect, then I will feel a bit disappointed.

5. What did I perceive?
Tennis is a technical sport. How much strength you have does not really matter at this stage, maybe when you play against Federer it counts. Practice is the only way to get better.

6. What the activity meant to me?
Exercising to be in a better shape. I also enjoy playing tennis, it is one of the few sports I truly like. It is also fun to socialize with other people during tennis lessons and get to know them.

7. What was the value of the activity?
If I did not play tennis, I probably would not exercise at all in the winter besides taking long walks with my dog. So it really is an important hobby to me.

8. What did I learn? How might I apply what I have learned?
Only through practice we can get better, nobody is born as a champion. I might apply this to school, only by studying more can I get better grades, or basically any part in life. If I was to be bad at something, only by doing this "something" I can improve.