2h 15min

This time we played less, practised more. I can't remember the names of the exercises that we did but there was one that I found extremely difficult. Two people were on stage, and we had to decide who they were, what they were doing and where they were. Then they had to act but they weren't allowed to use words that have certain letters in them. If they said a word that had the forbidden letter in it, then they had to step out and the next one went to replace that person. I never succeeded in saying more than a few sentences, it's so difficult in Finnish if one chooses a consonant such as k or n because they are in almost every single word there is in the Finnish language! Well, better luck next time. We also improvised with a pair, then we had to act our improvisation for the rest of the group. It was fun but harder than I thought because it was just difficult to relate to the person you were acting, the situation and trying to imagine what would happen in a situation like this. Maybe I think too much and I should just try to go with the flow. We have a different teacher for our next class so I'll see how things go!