1h 15min

 

This was our last practice so I took my dancing shoes with me to make sure that they would fit me perfectly and that my feet would still be alive after the old dances ball. Everything went really well except that I am still having some difficulties with the dances, e.g. with which foot to start dancing and which way I should spin. Apparently my class has the largest girl-boy ratio so I have actually only tangoed only twice as a girl and all the rest of the times I have been a boy. I am extremely stressed about how the real dance is going to go since I really do not feel that confident about the dances. The students dance went pretty well except that I almost always forget a few counts in the very beginning but gladly that is nothing major since the music, counts and the steps are going to be on a website so I can always check from there.