1. What did I plan to do?
I planned to learn how to snowboard again.

2. What did I do?
I learned how to snowboard better than before.

3. What were the outcomes, for me, the team I was working with, and others?
Well, literally my friends did not need to wait for me that long since I learned to snowboard faster but for me, I enjoyed being out in the fresh air and the feel of adrenaline rush when I rode my board really fast.

4. How did I feel?
Great, as always! Except when I fell with my board, I was really hurt.

5. What did I perceive?
That snowboarding is more fun than I thought before and I might even try some jumps next year which is pretty extreme for me.

6. What the activity meant to me?
Doing something that I love but at the same time exercising, and thus, improving my health.

7. What was the value of the activity?
It means much to me since in Finland, we have a lot of snow, and it is a nice and useful wintersport to know.

8. What did I learn? How might I apply what I have learned?
Snowboarding has taught me to take risks and just letting go. Not everything needs to be serious nor do I need to be the best in everything and I can still enjoy it.