1. What did I plan to do?
I planned to volunteer at a local kindergarden.

2. What did I do?
I volunteered there during my ski holiday with different groups of children.

3. What were the outcomes, for me, the team I was working with, and others?
I learned many new things about children that I did not know before, I learned cooperation skills and how things are done in their kindergarden and why. I also eased the work load on the kindergarden teachers and helped them around.

4. How did I feel?
I felt amazing, the children were great!

5. What did I perceive?
That children are often illogical and the rules that apply to adult world are not the same. They are not prejudiced and welcome everyone open mindedly though, they are sometimes a bit shy.

6. What the activity meant to me?
I believe that this is an activity I would like to continue as long as I do not have children of my own!

7. What was the value of the activity?
It means a lot to me since I love children and working with them. They are always happy and do not get encouraged by obstacles unlike some adults do.

8. What did I learn? How might I apply what I have learned?
I learned how to work with children, cooperation skills and many other things. All of the things may be applied to everyday life and I am sure that they will come in handy when I will have children of my own.