4h 30min

Today I went to kindergarden to do service. I absolutely loved it last time, and I was sure that this time was going to be even more fun. I spent the day with the group called Dinos. They consist of children who need special attention but one would never know by how they look or act because they are all extremely kind to each other and listen to the adults dutifully. Only three of the children, they are altogether about 9, need close attention and the six left need sometimes special attention. The main purpose of the six other children is to show a good example to the smaller children. They all got along today and some of them were a bit shy of me, apparently they did not remember me for coming there on ski holiday. I was not offended, though because they asked me to play with them and we had fun together. Being a kindergarden teacher is definitely something I could do in the future if I ever change my mind about becoming a doctor.