1. What did I plan to do?
I planned to learn how to dance at the old dances ceremony.

2. What did I do?
I had an old dances dance course.

3. What were the outcomes, for me, the team I was working with, and others?
I made new friends from the national side, that is people who are not doing the IB in our school and learned how to dance old dances.

4. How did I feel?
I felt great because I love dancing!

5. What did I perceive?
That I should start dancing again because I really miss the times when I still danced regularly but I just do not have enough time.

6. What the activity meant to me?
It was extremely important because the old dances ball is one of the most important events in Finnish secondary schools. Rarely do people not attend, and I was no exception.

7. What was the value of the activity?
The value of the activity is to celebrate the students who are doing their second year in secondary schools become the oldest students at the school because the third year students have left the school in order to start studying for their final exams. The old dances course taught me new dances because before I only knew contemporary dances whereas I did not know at all how to waltz, tango, etc.

8. What did I learn? How might I apply what I have learned?
I learned how to dance at the old dances ceremony and group working skills because sometimes the dance hall was so crowded that you had to plan well in advance how to dance your way through the hall.